A Poem for You

You stuck by my side through the good and bad
You listened to my every nagging word even when I was enraged, mad

You don’t ignore my calls
You let me borrow your phone when I threw mine against the walls

Your heart is patient and kind
I can count on you to help me out in a bind

This poem is dedicated to you, my love
For you give unwillingly and go beyond and above

This Poem is for YOU! x0

About tanialbreton

I'm the "take her home to momma" type of girl. I love sports, adventures, traveling, and making people laugh. I have a very outgoing personality and love life!
This entry was posted in Thoughtful Thursday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Poem for You

  1. weight says:

    i see what you did there

Leave a Reply

