How Do You Define Success?

I‘m more than just a pretty face, small waist, thick thighs, and lovely legs.

I’m more than just an option or number.

S ooo motivated.

U npredicatable.

C an’t stop grindin’.

C ounting my blessings and being thankful for each and every one.

E njoying life as it comes.

S exy from my head to my toe.

S uccessful b/c I am me.
I won’t change for anyone. I want it so I live, breathe, taste, eat, drink, and socialize it.

Success defines me. Be on the look-out because I’m going places. And when you realize I’m a hot commodity, it’ll be too late.

Don’t let anyone define who you are or what you are destined to be.

Follow your hopes, desires and dreams and don’t stop until you’re happy.

About tanialbreton

I'm the "take her home to momma" type of girl. I love sports, adventures, traveling, and making people laugh. I have a very outgoing personality and love life!
This entry was posted in Thoughtful Thursday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

